Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Wagga Wagga Count Centre

Area: Gundagai Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012 Candidates to be Elected: 8 Counts Required: 7 Quota: 253

€ electoral commission NSW

	Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES		
GRAHAM James	**	COUNT 7
BATEY Peter	ELECTED 8	COUNT 7
GRAHAM David	ELECTED 5	COUNT 3
McALISTER Abb	ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
KINGWILL Mike	ELECTED 3	COUNT 3
CROOKS David	EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 5
MOSES Ron	ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
CRANE Mason	ELECTED 6	COUNT 5
MAGNONE Ronnie	ELECTED 7	COUNT 5
GAIN Peter	ELECTED 4	COUNT 3

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 11/09/2012 03:53 pm Page 1 of 1